logo ozonex
ozonex closing button
traitement eau pour piscine ozone
traitement d eau pour piscine spa

CUSTOMER REVIEWS ON OZONEX WATER TREATMENT

Your opinion interests us

Customer testimonials on OZONEX facilities and services.

ozonex pool water treatment testimonial

20 years ago, I installed a 10m/5m swimming pool in my country house 140 km from Paris. Being there only on weekends, I opted for the OZONEX system which requires little attention and provides totally natural water. When due to negligence or incidents caused by external phenomena, I have always obtained immediate help to correct the situation...and, most of the time on the telephone (charming telephone reception and immediate contact), from the President & creator of OZONEX himself !!! Reassuring...right ? It's worth not improvising with old methods and devices or playing the little chemist !

On 29/04/2019 pool water treatment customer reviews

ozonex testimonial

Mr Boizette Noël (28)

pool water treatment customer reviews

Owner of a wellness center with 1 swimming pool and 2 spas in the 06, on the advice of a friend and Ozonex customer for 12 years, I installed ozonators and automatic regulations for each pool, I did not nothing more to do and my customers are delighted with the softness of the water, especially the spas which were becoming complicated to manage.

I had a problem with a probe that was changed 3 days later: Thank you for the responsiveness.

On 04/05/2019 pool water treatment customer reviews

ozonex testimonial

Ms BERTOLI (06)

pool water treatment customer reviews

Choosing Ozonex in 2008 was a reflex, today an essential, our water is clear and healthy, congratulations again to all your team who are always available.

I recommend the My Ozonex automation to everyone because it frees you from any obligation to control your pool and ensures healthy and pure water quality all year round.

Kudos to your team.

On 23/05/2019 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Family Jolly (83)

pool water treatment customer reviews

Equipped with the ozonator system + automatic regulation since 2010, it has solved our problems of algae and cloudy water.

The quality of the water has become very pleasant for swimming, crystal clear, very soft and sparkling.

Most important for us, the eyes of our children and grandchildren are no longer red and one of them no longer has any skin irritation (due to the very low amount of chlorine), thank you for everything.

On 03/06/2019 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr FAILLANT (07)

pool water treatment customer reviews

Hello, following an installation on 01.09.2009 and a single intervention on 16.04.2017.

The system works very well and no problems to report, except that it has considerably reduced chlorination and therefore my grandson's eczema.

So thank you again.

On 01/07/2019 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr BARBETTE (66)

pool water treatment customer reviews

The equipment is of very good quality and the technicians in charge of installation and maintenance are very competent..

In addition, if necessary, the After Sales Service is remarkable. The welcome is very pleasant and the technicians are very available with a lot of patience.

The instructions for troubleshooting yourself are clear, precise and effective and if an element of the installation needs to be replaced, the part is delivered within 24 hours.

To summarize this after-sales service in four words: Friendliness, availability, efficiency, speed.

Le 10/07/2019 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr BONIN (30)

pool water treatment customer reviews

As the owner and manager of a chateau with guest rooms and a guest house, we do everything to maintain a high level of service.

This is the reason why we decided nearly 6 years ago to decontaminate the water in our large swimming pool with ozone instead of chemicals. It was by far the best decision we've made in a long time.

Ozonex equipment is completely reliable and the after-sales service is exemplary! The guests admire the softness of the water. And even small children no longer have red eyes "like a bull" after a whole day in the water. Many thanks to the Ozonex team for this advanced technology and for their commitment to their customers even many years after the sale !

On 17/07/2019 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr WENGER Urs (17)

pool water treatment customer reviews

Very pleasant commercial (knowledge of the product clear in these explanations, available...).

Good follow-up from the sales department...phone call, email and advanced delivery time (perfect). Delivery and installation very good.

Ozonex is a family business that I recommend.

On 19/07/2019 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr PUJOL (78)

regulation automatique piscine ozone

Family business very available, a perfect speech from the first meeting in 2009.

Since the arrival of the OZONEX home automation, which I had installed in place of my old OZONEX automatic regulation (with a non-negligible financial recovery) everything is different, I am passionate about home automation so it was logical to equip my pool and it's just great, my pool is perfect and the settings are really fun.

Thanks to Mr EVEN J.Y for your knowledge

On 25/07/2019 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr TARAUD (17)

pool water treatment customer reviews

Ozonex has successfully installed its ozone disinfection system in my Desjoyaux swimming pool in Italy (Umbria). It is with great satisfaction that I note the excellent quality of the water thanks to this system which has radically reduced the use of chlorine tablets, a very severe source of allergy which previously affected me. It is worth noting the extreme telephone availability of Mr. Even, sales manager, and the clarity in his explanations when asked for technical information on the operation of the system. I strongly recommend the use of this exceptional water purification technology in swimming pools which, in my opinion, does not stand up to comparison with other systems currently on the market, both in terms of of the quality of the water than on respect for the health of bathers.

On 02/08/2019 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr PETITPAS (Italy)

pool water treatment customer reviews

I have been equipped with Ozonex equipment since 1994 (25 years) and equipped with automatic pH/O.R.P regulation + ozonator, that changed everything!

No more testing to do, everything is automatic.

I recommend

On 07/08/2019 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr PHILIPS André(10)

pool water treatment customer reviews

Having had a lot of problems with the person managing my pool, I called on the company OZONEX, the installation of the ozonizer and the home automation device is fabulous, the technician manages my pool remotely and I no longer have nothing to do except put liquid in the bins.

I am satisfied with the whole and it takes a weight off me because I am alone. thanks again.

On 10/08/2019 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mrs GUIVARCH (22)

pool water treatment customer reviews

Owner of an 8x4 indoor pool, my pool water had been becoming unmanageable for several years (often algae, burning eyes and the smell was so unpleasant).

I met the company OZONEX during the Paris fair in 2013, excited I ordered an ozonator for disinfection and automatic pH/ORP regulation, the water is now perfect and my 2 daughters no longer have allergies.

I highly recommend

On 12/08/2019 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr COLOMB (75)

pool water treatment customer reviews

Despite a delay in installation, everything went well.

The salesperson (the boss's son) was professional and friendly, as was the installer.

My pool water has never been so clear and clean, my son no longer needs goggles to swim.

I'm happy with my purchase! (ng100 ozonator and My ozonex home automation).

On 22/09/2019 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr HAMAT (24)

pool water treatment customer reviews

I had an OZONEX system installed in 2012, regulator and ozonator.

Since then, nothing to do, always clear, soft and limpid water. Since my swimming pool is covered, the filtration works all year round and I have never had a problem. A technical question, a setting to change, a simple phone call and a quick solution is found by the director Mr. EVEN in person.

I recommend OZONEX to all pool owners.

On 12/12/2019 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr JODY Yannick (75)

pool water treatment customer reviews

Equipped with the water treatment system of the OZONEX Company, we have, on the recommendations of its boss Mr EVEN, replaced the old system (automatic regulation) with the new connected system MY OZONEX.

We would like to thank him here because traveling quite regularly outside France we called on a friend to check the working condition of the filtration (without any problem to date). With the new system, which is even more precise than the old one, a phone or tablet connected to the internet is enough to see or modify the characteristics of the filtration and the temperature of the water.

Currently in South East Asia (Bangkok), we monitor the proper functioning of our swimming pool on a day-to-day basis.

This app is truly amazing.

On 26/12/2019 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr et Mrs Py (14)

pool water treatment customer reviews

After our last telephone interviews following the filtration problem in our neighbours' swimming pool, I would like to thank "Ozonex": Outstanding telephone reception (Secretary and Mr. Even), listening skills, availability, advice and operating methods efficient and fast, are, among other things, so many remarkable qualities of your "house".

I congratulate you !

On 09/01/2020 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr COLARD Alain (30)

pool water treatment customer reviews

I had a system using UV lamps and automated active oxygen, after 3 years of accumulating treatment products in my indoor pool (22 X 3) to limit the proliferation of algae without great results.

I had an automatic pH-/ozone regulation system installed with bleach. The water is perfect, there is no longer any deposit on the walls. There are no more smells.

It costs me 7 euros of bleach per month against 140 euros of peroxide + anti-algae + shock products... I should have installed this system from the start but some swimming pool specialists do not mention it too much because they are too concerned about sell their overpriced toxic consumables.

Thank you to the whole OZONEX team.

On 31/01/2020 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr BERTAUX Pierre-Jean (57)

pool water treatment customer reviews

Product meets my wishes. No more algae problems and consumption of products reduced by 3. My water is perfect and so pleasant to swim in.

Installation on time and without problems.

The technician left the technical room for me cleaner than when he arrived.

Thanks

On 15/02/2020 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mrs PROST (13)

pool water treatment customer reviews

I recommend the Ozonex company for its seriousness and the efficiency of their equipment and the water chemistry knowledge of the manager and technicians.

Pleasant and good advice.

We encountered no problems.

On 26/02/2020 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr MARCHAND Louis (31)

pool water treatment customer reviews

When I bought my house 16 years ago the swimming pool was equipped with OZONEX which I did not know. Previously in the Paris region I had chlorine filtration with the well-known inconveniences (red eyes, skin irritation...).

Since then, with this ozone system, I have enjoyed soft water that the birds come to drink and no more physical inconvenience.

It's fully automatic and that's good! Impeccable maintenance service.

(Comments collected on the blog ''Swimming pool guide''). Voir le commentaire sur Guide piscine ici

On 11/04/2020 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr Le Grix de la Salle Philippe (81)

pool water treatment customer reviews

You were kind enough to answer our problem on Easter Monday and give us the solution to allow the filtration of our swimming pool without the brominator.

We would like to sincerely thank you for your professionalism, you then called us back to find out if everything had worked and you advised us to limit the bubbling in the filter and... the result was immediate.

It is rare to find this quality of listening...we are very grateful to you. As soon as the confinement is over, we will contact you so that you provide us with the broken part, as you told us and as we are considering the purchase of an automatic pH regulator, we will talk about it again at that time.

With all our trust, cordially.

On 16/04/2020 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr FOUCAUD Paul (30)

pool water treatment customer reviews

Equipped since 2006 with OZONEX regulation, I have since benefited from an extremely efficient and reliable automatic pH/ORP regulation system.

No breakdowns, very little maintenance, but reliability beyond measure with the systems of my friends who are often in "troubled waters".

Furthermore, an important point is the after-sales service, you call there is someone who takes care of you. By way of illustration, the president of the company did not hesitate to call me even on a Sunday to explain a new setting to me.

Here I say hat.

On 21/04/2020 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr GÉRINO Daniel (33)

pool water treatment customer reviews

As an Ozonex customer for almost 20 years, we are satisfied with the operation of this equipment and the quality of the pool water, which is algae-free and relatively low in chlorine, therefore much more pleasant.

The management is a little tricky, but Mr. Even (Manager) is always available and friendly on the phone for advice and help in adjusting the device properly, in addition to the scheduled maintenance service.

I recommend !

On 05/05/2020 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr ZALESKI C. Pierre (78)

pool water treatment customer reviews

I wanted to thank you for your after-sales maintenance service, which has always been very clear and efficient.

I am completely satisfied with the Ozonex system for its water quality and ease of use.

Also, I would like to have more information on the new latest generation system (home automation) that you told me about, which seems to be an excellent way to control your water using new technologies.

Thanks

On 08/05/2020 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr ABDESLAM Deder (73)

pool water treatment customer reviews

For a year now, the water in our swimming pool, created in 1977, has never been so clear, thanks to the installation of the OZONEX filtration system.

The after-sales service requested has always met our expectations and we are delighted.

The OZONEX Company is to be recommended for its know-how.

On 25/06/2020 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr LOISY Georges (69)

pool water treatment customer reviews

I met Mr. Even Jean-Yves in 1994, at the boat show.

Seduced by this technique, I immediately placed an order.

After having suffered a few plaster casts during the first months, Mr. Even was very available for me, personally moving from Brittany to Alsace.

Since then I have been very satisfied with this system, which gives me peace of mind and above all efficiency.

I highly recommend.

On 03/07/2020 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr RIEGEL Francis (42)

pool water treatment customer reviews

The MY OZONEX system installed in 2020 for my 100m3 swimming pool gives me full satisfaction. The automatic regulation of pH and ORP REDOX is great, and completely relieves me.

I swim 1 hour a day in breaststroke and opening my eyes, I have no problem.

I cannot stress enough the efficiency of the service, daily monitoring and quick response to questions.

Very good system, recommended.

On 13/09/2020 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr LACROUX (27)

pool water treatment customer reviews

Ozonex customer since 2014, I acquired a villa in Spain at the beginning of 2020 and without hesitation I had an ozonator and the home automation box from Ozonex installed.

Now I control my pool from Paris, very convenient and the water is perfect.

A big thank-you.

On 23/09/2020 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr Nicolas (31)

pool water treatment customer reviews

Optimal maintenance service.

Very good management over the phone.

Even travels to Corsica.

Very good quality water.

Very happy to have chosen this system.

Thank you Mr Even.

On 28/03/2021 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mrs Chateau Marie-José (Corse)

pool water treatment customer reviews

I've had this installation at home for a few months...nothing to complain about, niquel water, low maintenance, very few products consumed.

My dog only drinks in the swimming pool !

Really easy to use system, in short no more headaches and a top result !

On 01/04/2021 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mrs BREFFEIL Amélie (11)

pool water treatment customer reviews

User of OZONEX equipment for 13 years I am fully satisfied with my installation.

Very few problems, after-sales service available and efficient (even in Corsica !).

Always answered on the phone with kind and competent people who know the material by heart.

I recommend without reservation.

On 06/04/2021 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr TAQUET Roland (Corse)

pool water treatment customer reviews

I am the proud owner of a 4.5 X 10 meter swimming pool treated with an Ozonex system for 3 years now.

This water treatment system gives a level of quality that I could not imagine. The water is odorless / clear / limpid and so on. In addition, Ozonex technical support bends over backwards for your satisfaction: what more could you ask for ?

Admittedly, the initial investment is higher than a salt treatment, for example, but if you have the means, it is not on water treatment that you need to save money.

It's comfort you won't regret.

I highly recommend.

On 21/04/2021 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr SIMONNEAU Jean-Claude (44)

pool water treatment customer reviews

Last week Mr. EVEN (manager of Ozonex) took the patience, with my laptop which had no network, to guide me on the adjustment of my automatic pH/ORP regulator.

I come today to thank him and confirm that everything is back to normal.

With my sincere salutations.

On 24/06/2021 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr Édouard Girard (47)

pool water treatment customer reviews

Since the installation of an Ozonator EX80 in 2004 we had several problems to manage to have a system which gave us all satisfaction, until we were offered the replacement of the regulator by a connected regulator "My Ozonex Essentiel" which was installed for us at the beginning of June 2021.

Since then, it has been total happiness, faultless regulation, water that is always "regulated" but above all, a person who is always attentive to any question of use. Really a very profitable investment in terms of quality and peace of mind, since there is no more on-site monitoring, everything is managed remotely with the smartphone or tablet.

A real success !!!!

On 31/07/2021 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr BOUTTIER Daniel (32)

pool water treatment customer reviews

Equipped for 4 months, the promises of our ozone treatment are there.

The water is perfect and without maintenance constraints.

Thank you for this ecological system and thank you to the entire Mr Even team, from the telephone reception to the technicians.

A team that never lets up in terms of explanations, travel, research for solutions until the integration of the Ozonex system is 100% operational within the entire filtration and treatment chain.

A satisfied customer.

On 27/09/2021 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr et Mrs Perdu (85)

pool water treatment customer reviews

Many thanks to Ozonex.

For 20 years, impoundment in 2001 we take advantage of our swimming pool. In 20 years we changed the water circulation pump (17 years of operation).

This year we changed chlorine small pump (20 years of good and loyal service). The liner is original (20 years old). Our pool is 80 m3 and operates 365 days a year.

As my swimming pool specialist (Loiret Piscine) tells me, ''I don't make any money with you''. Clear, soft water, reliable system, low running cost, no smell when the heat is on.

A real joy.

Again a big thank you to the whole team always available and pleasant.

On 17/10/2021 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr APRUZZESE Tony (45)

pool water treatment customer reviews

After active oxygen, salt, for 15 years I installed an OZONEX device to treat the 100 m³ of water in my swimming pool.

What happiness under a high shelter, no more smell, perfectly clear water despite its 32°C in recent summers.

Today the solenoid valve became noisy, I called OZONEX and I had a technician in stride who gave me the instructions to solve this problem.

Bravo Ozonex.

On 14/03/2022 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr LEGROS Gérard (18)

pool water treatment customer reviews

Just a quick note to congratulate ALAIN, the technician came yesterday Sunday and took the time to completely reconfigure the regulation installation and cleaning of all the nozzles.

At your request, he modified the installation to "Linear" with new sampling positions.

It's nice to see a PRO intervention.

So everything works fine after two years of random operation.

Merci à lui.

On 14/04/2022 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr COULY Serge (19)

pool water treatment customer reviews

It has now been 3 years since I changed my water treatment system to an Ozonex EX100NG and I am very pleased about it because everyone around me appreciates the quality of the water obtained.

On the maintenance side, of course, you have to be careful to do what is necessary, but here again I am really happy. The system is robust and reliable, and whenever I had a doubt or a problem to deal with (a probe to be calibrated for example) I immediately got the help I needed.

Even today, when I restarted the system, I called the Ozonex company because the chlorine probe showed an unexpected result and I immediately received help from Mr Even himself to recalibrate the probe.

A swimming pool with only its good sides, that's what I was looking for and I found it.

On 20/04/2022 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr Beuve-Méry Marc (84)

pool water treatment customer reviews

I have a 15x5 m swimming pool and have had the Ozonex system since 2006, super robust, fresh for almost zero maintenance products and during a repair after 16 years a quasi refurbishment for cheap with technicians super conscientious.

In short, I highly recommend the brand because a very professional family team.

Really it is fun !

On 16/05/2022 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr Gerino Daniel (33)

pool water treatment customer reviews

I have been an OZONEX customer for more than 15 years and have just renewed my confidence with the new connected model! Great.

Everything is managed by my phone and I am delighted !

Impeccable water quality, no more allergies and my grandson can drink the cup without any problem.

On 01/06/2022 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mrs Hirtzel Pascal (57)

pool water treatment customer reviews

My Ozonex Essential is a high quality product.

The installation is very easy thanks to the tutorials which are well done.

The after-sales service is of high quality and all the staff take great care of their customers.

I regret not having purchased this product sooner.

I strongly recommend making this purchase.

On 10/08/2022 pool water treatment customer reviews

pool water treatment customer reviews

Mr Pieuchot (45)

TESTIMONIALS

It was you who said it

Your testimonials affect us and allow us to improve in order to provide you with better service.

We are waiting for your messages.

Your testimonial here

treatment water pool and spa
treatment pool and spa water